“You will never change your life until you change something you do daily. The secret of your success is found in your daily routine.” – John C. Maxwell

theloveculture

Observe the patterns in your life. In just 1 day, the past 1 week, 1 month, 1 year… and if you dare go further, up to 10 years. What’s stuck on repeat?

I was clearing out my room the other day when I came across a note I wrote, more than 10 years ago. It was a sea of questions and thoughts and fears. But ONE stood out most of all.

“I want to be a writer… But what if I don’t have what it takes to be one? What if I’m not good enough to be a writer?”

I couldn’t believe it. I’ve been wrestling with these same questions everyday recently. But to discover that it’s nothing new, that it’s an Old Fear, something snapped. I started laughing. I suddenly realised I have spent the past 10 years doing exactly what I had wanted to do: WRITING.

I’ve been…

View original post 483 more words

About theloveculture

Inspiring A Loving Way Of Living -- “The Growth of one blesses all. I am committed to grow in Love." - Julia Cameron -- www.theloveculture.wordpress.com www.facebook.com/theloveculture

Leave a Reply

