a hospitable soul

As I reflect on 2012, I hadn’t yet allowed myself to see all of the ways my words for 2012 were weaved into this blessed year. As I pause to reflect, I see “mystery” and “creation” have done a work in me in unexpected and rich ways.

I appreciated reading more about the mystery of God. Currently in the church there seems to be a return to an appreciation of mystery that I believe is a powerful movement leading people deeper into the Spirit of God. There is something so beautifully mysterious and unexpected about the ways of God. To drink it in deep and to search out its ways is not a journey that will be in vain. 

Throughout the year, I chose to be okay with the sacred confession of “I don’t know”, serving to remind me that I am human and my voice isn’t nearly as…

View original post 478 more words

About theloveculture

Inspiring A Loving Way Of Living -- “The Growth of one blesses all. I am committed to grow in Love." - Julia Cameron -- www.theloveculture.wordpress.com www.facebook.com/theloveculture

Leave a Reply

