7 responses to “‎”Without love, we are birds with broken wings.” – Morrie Schwartz

  1. Oh my! He’s my favorite too!!! He changed my life when I read his book, Living, Loving and Learning! Great man!

  2. nowwhatsmyname

    that is so true Gemma… it happened to me too, with the same book.
    in mysterious ways, God sends us instruments and for many (I know we are) it’s Leo Buscaglia.
    it feels great! 🙂

  3. nowwhatsmyname

    thanks for sharing the videos theloveculture! will download them now…

  4. I’m so happy you visited my blog and to find your beautiful site, here! Your insight on this post is so beautiful, and followed up with those great clips of the wonderful Leo Buscaglia just really made my morning. I look forward to reading more from you! Peace & joy, Angela

    • Thank you AngelaMarie! There’s so much warmth and love in your comment I do feel like giving you a big hug! I do hope I’ll be able to push another blog out before I fly off to Finland tomorrow… 😉 Love, Mish

Leave a Reply

